Help Centre
If you need to upgrade your hosting package because you need more resources, or if you need to downgrade because you need less resources, this can be done in your client area.
Once you have logged in, click Services in the top menu (or the Services card on the home page):
Your hosting services are listed on My Services.
Click the green View Details button next to the correct hosting service:
On the product page, click Upgrade/Downgrade on the toolbar:
All the available Upgrade and Downgrade options – all the hosting Services you are allowed to switch to from your current hosting Service – will be displayed on the page.
Select the billing cycle you would like to use from the drop-down selector next to the correct hosting Service, and then click on the blue Choose Product button.
Complete your Upgrade/Downgrade order.
Still need a hand? Submit a support ticket and we'll help you out.